Staff

Michael Brazier, CEO and President, michael.brazier@uwnns.org

Ashley Cabrera, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator, ashley.cabrera@uwnns.org

Erin Gillies, Workplace Engagement Coordinator, erin.gillies@uwnns.org

Lulleen Lamar, Vice President, Philanthropy and Community Impact, lulleen.lamar@uwnns.org

Jason Penate Lopez, Data Processor and Finance Assistant, jason.penate@uwnns.org

Kelsey Piechocki, Senior Vice President, kelsey.piechocki@uwnns.org

Lois Ann Porter, Grade-Level Reading Coalition Manager, loisann.porter@uwnns.org

Kim Spiersch, Vice President Finance, kim.spiersch@uwnns.org