Board of Directors

United Way of Northern Nevada and the Sierra’s Board of Directors is a dynamic group of local leaders who develop and oversee UWNNS’s mission, vision, strategy, and policies. They are committed to our mission of linking the community’s will and resources to improve lives.


Colonel Mary Devine | Chair

Yuli Chavez | Vice Chair

Will Stednick | Vice Chair

Tomi Jo Lynch | Secretary

Bill Saylor CPA | Treasurer

Mitch Cohen | At Large

Jesse Murray | Immediate Past Chair

Blake Pang | President & CEO

Board of Directors

Supt. C.J. Anderson | Elko County School District 

Yuli Chavez Camarena | Truckee Meadows Community College

Mitchell Cohen | US Bank

Colonel Mary Devine National Guard

Lindsay Diamond, Ph.D. | UNR College of Education

Ann Marie Dickson | Nevada Department of Education

Dianne Fernandez-Paiz | Estipona Group

Karla Hernandez, Ph.D. | UNR Community Engagement 

Tomi Jo Lynch, CCIM | CBRE

Hon. Miguel Martinez | Councilman City of Reno 

Michael McDonald | U.S. Bank

Jesse Murray NV Energy

Diane Ravenscroft | Community Volunteer

Catherine Reichenberg, Esq. | Gunderson Law Firm 

Bill Saylor, CPA Barnard Vogler & Co.

Will Stednick | Scheels

Stacey Zavala Kikoff

For questions, or to report breaches of the Code of Ethics, please contact Shera Alberti-Annunzio, Ethics Liaison, at  To the extent permitted by law, all contact will be treated as confidential.”