Contact Us!

Main Phone:
775-322-8668
Fax: 775-322-2798
 

Physical & Mailing Address:

639 Isbell Rd., Suite 460, Reno, NV 89509

 

United Way Staff:

Michael BrazierCEO and President, michael.brazier@uwnns.org

Ashleigh Foster, Donor Engagement Officer, ashleigh.foster@uwnns.org

Ashley Cabrera, Marketing and Engagement Manager, ashley.cabrera@uwnns.org

Sarita Delgado, Community Impact Manager, sarita.delgado@uwnns.org

Melissa Hellmuth, Donor Engagement Director, melissa.hellmuth@uwnns.org

Kim Spiersch, Finance Director, kim.spiersch@uwnns.org

Kelly Stevens, Community Impact Director, kelly.stevens@uwnns.org

 

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.