Staff

Michael Brazier, CEO and President, michael.brazier@uwnns.org

Ashley Cabrera, Senior Manager, Marketing & Engagement, ashley.cabrera@uwnns.org

Ashleigh Foster, Donor Engagement Officer, ashleigh.foster@uwnns.org

Krystal Hoefling, Program Director, AmeriCorps, krystal.hoefling@uwnns.org

Montana Lechner, Program Coordinator, montana.lechner@uwnns.org

Stephane Rector, Community Impact Manager, stephane.rector@uwnns.org

Kim Spiersch, Finance Director, kim.spiersch@uwnns.org

Kelly Stevens, Community Impact Director, kelly.stevens@uwnns.org

Christian Villagomez, Donor Engagement Operations Manager, christian.villagomez@uwnns.org