Board of Directors

United Way of Northern Nevada and the Sierra’s Board of Directors is a dynamic group of local leaders who develop and oversee UWNNS’s mission, vision, strategy, and policies. They are committed to our mission of linking the community’s will and resources to improve lives.


Larry Harvey | Chair

Jesse Murray | Vice Chair

Jonathan Moore | Vice Chair

Diane Ravenscroft | Vice Chair

Bryce Warner | Secretary

Bill Saylor | Treasurer

Michael Brazier | CEO & President 

Board of Directors

Priscilla Bender Community Volunteer

Yuli Chavez Camarena | Truckee Meadows Community College

Jodi Cody, NMLS #1516670 | Bank of America

Mitch Cohen U.S. Bank

Phillip Cote | UPS

Scott Crawford | Wells Fargo

Kristopher Dahir City of Sparks

Colonel Mary Devine National Guard

Bonnie Drinkwater, Esq. | Drinkwater Eaton Law Offices

Larry Harvey | Reno Tahoe Airport Authority 

Tomi Jo Lynch, CCIM SVN/ Gold Dust Commercial Associates

Lt. Governor Kate Marshall State of Nevada

Dr. Jonathan Moore Nevada Department of Education

Jesse Murray NV Energy

Tom Pfoh Community Volunteer

Diane Ravenscroft, CPA Community Volunteer

Jeff Scott Washoe County Library System

Dr. Summer Stephens Churchill County School District

McKayla Stutz Charles Schwab

Luke Walker, Esq. Gunderson Law Firm

Bill Saylor, CPA Barnard Vogler & Co.

Bryce Warner Assured Partners Consulting

Mary Wink CertaPro of Reno